Find your direct contact below or email us at info@dedert.com and a Dedert representative will get in touch.


Dedert Worldwide Technology Centers & Offices

Americas
Dedert Corporation
17740 Hoffman Way
Homewood, IL 60430
United States of America
P: +1 (708) 747-7000
F: +1 (708) 755-8815
Global Sales Manager
Kosta Kanellis
P: +1 (708) 712-3856
k.kanellis@dedert.com
Dedert Canada, Inc.
135 Labelle Blvd., Suite 4
Rosemer, QC
Canada J7A 2G9
P: +1 (708) 747-7000
F: +1 (708) 755-8815
Plant-Based Proteins
Gregory See Hoye
P: +1 (514) 795-7008
g.seehoye@dedert.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Dedert International UK
Switchback Office Park, Unit 4.1
Gardner Road
Maidenhead, Berkshire
SL6 7RJ, United Kingdom
P: +44 (0)1628 702675
Sales and Technical Support
Jean-Philippe De Serres
Office: +44 1628 702 675 ext.313
j.deserres@dedert.com


Dedert International A/S
Borupvang 3
2750 Ballerup
Denmark
P: +45 28 12 00 10
Food, Starch, and Plant-Based Proteins
Sarah Al-Roubaie
P: +45 28 80 08 47
s.alroubaie@dedert.com
Chemicals
Carsten Andersen
P: +45 30 30 14 57
c.andersen@dedert.com

Dedert International A/S
Leopold II Laan 55
1080 Brussels, Belgium
Sales and Technical Support
Julie Burgess
P: +32 497 61 75 61
j.burgess@dedert.com
Sales and Technical Support - Eastern Europe
Lukasz Kaluza
Lodz, Poland
P: +48 5078 76273
l.kaluza@dedert.com

Asia and Oceania
Dedert Shanghai Drying and Evaporating Technology Co,. Ltd
28B, China Resources Times Square
No. 500 Zhangyang Road, Pudong New Area
Shanghai, China 200122
P: +86 21 60450890
www.dedert.com.cn
Sales and Technical Support
Jordan Jurinjak
Office: +86 156 1881 0756
P: +1 (309) 453-3458
j.jurinjak@dedert.com



Local Sales & Distribution

Russia and CIS Countries
Hi-Prom Bureau LTD
196602 Malinovskaya Str. 8
Saint Petersburg, Pushkin, Russia
P: +7 812 677 9349
Налбандов Борис
P: +79 1122 47310
nalbandov@hiprom.ru
Thailand
TA Services
2/15 BangNa Complex
11th Floor Thosapol Land
Building 4, Soi BangNa Trat
25BangNa, Bangkok, 10260 Thailand
Phone: +66 (0)57 44 31 80-1
Siriporn Chiwaraphan
P: +66 (0)57 44 31 80-1
siriporn@ata-services.com
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
Solid Design Southeast, Inc.
PO Box 561507
Charlotte, NC 28256
Phone: +1 (704) 650-6843
John Reinecke
P: +1 (704) 650-6843
reinecke@solidesign.net
Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Florida
LDC Technologies Inc.
2205 Silver Springs Drive
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Office Phone: +1 (423) 886-3600
Fax: +1 (423) 86 3615
Steve Owens
P: +1 (423) 619-2258
Steve@LDCTechnologies.com
Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Tennant Specs
1235 North Loop West, Suite 706
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: +1 (713) 627-8330
Fax: +1 (713) 627-2805
Rey Gonzales
P: +1 (713) 553-3628
reyg@tennantspecs.com